Media

Welcome! If you have a publicity inquiry or would like to request a review copy, please contact the appropriate publicist below according to the division of the book(s) you are interested in. If you do not know the division, search for the book (using title, author, or ISBN) on our website. Select the book page and locate the division under the book cover.

Click here for corporate press releases.

If you are interested in our book reviewer programs, connect here:

Bethany House Book Reviewer Program

Revell Reads Blogger Program

Fiction Publicity Contacts

Revell

Karen Steele
Fiction Publicity Manager
ksteele@bakerpublishinggroup.com
616-676-9185 x100

Bethany House

Anne Van Solkema
avansolkema@bakerpublishinggroup.com
616-676-9185 x152

Nonfiction Publicity Contacts

鶹ƽs and Revell

Holly Scheevel
hscheevel@bakerpublishinggroup.com
952-829-2555

Kelli Smith
ksmith@bakerpublishinggroup.com
616-676-9185 x394

Molly Nagelkirk
mnagelkirk@bakerpublishinggroup.com
616-676-9185 x186

Bethany House and Chosen Books

Becca Schriner
rschriner@bakerpublishinggroup.com
952-829-2512

Baker Academic and Brazos Press

Shelly MacNaughton
smacnaughton@bakerpublishinggroup.com

If you don't find what you're looking for here, you can contact our publicity department by emailing media@bakerpublishinggroup.com. You may also fill out the media request form to receive review copies, request galleys of forthcoming books, or sign up to receive catalogs.